Board Members

President Carrie Boor
Carrie Boor

Director of Sales, Courtyard by Marriott New Albany

HSMAI Board 2017, 2018, 2019


Vice President Zach Boor
Zachary Boor

Catering Sales Manager, Renaissance Westerville-Polaris Hotel

HSMAI Board 2018, 2019

Vice President, Communication

Executive Vice President Halle Markwas
Halle E. Markwas, CMP, CTA

Manager of Strategic Initiatives & Partnerships, Ohio Hotel and Lodging Association

HSMAI Board 2017, 2018, 2019

Executive Vice President

Vice President of Education Jennifer Assaf
Jennifer Assaf

Sales Executive, Marriott International, Inc.

HSMAI Board 2017, 2018, 2019

Vice President, Education

Committee Member Austin Ackerson
Austin Ackerson

Sales Manager, Le Meridien Columbus, The Joseph

HSMAI Board 2018, 2019

Membership Committee Member

Vice President of Philanthropy Sara Djubek
Sara Djubek

National Director of Sales, Signature Worldwide

HSMAI Board, 2019

Vice President, Philanthropy

Co-vice President of membership John Britch
John Brich

Vice President, SearchWide Global

HSMAI Board 2019

Co-Vice President, Membership